The Digital Magpie Debut

Culture, Creativity and Fun

This is the Debut edition of the ‘Digital Magpie’.

For years I’ve been curating cool shit on my Instagram stories, X, slack channels and internal emails. It’s time to give all this a home, and create an archive that you, and I, can share and enjoy!

Expect art, nature, fast dogs, creativity, poetry, relatable memes, music and a corny joke or two.

Sign up for a few new treats in your inbox every other week, and feel free to send me submissions at [email protected].

Mary Oliver recites ‘The Journey’ at a live poetry reading in 2012.

These two have so much fun with their ‘magic’!

This smart 🐰 blew my brain.

Sandpiper beauty

🥁 Papyrus and Comic Sans walk into a bar. The bartender says, "Get out, we don't serve your type."

If this floats your boat forward this email to a friend so they can subscribe and experience the joy 💡

Here’s to more of the same, ✌️ Mel